Emerald Myst Wanderings

Emerald goes on an adventure!

Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 - 10:10 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I leave today for California. YAY!

I don't know how much I'll be able to write in here while I'm gone. Who knows.

I have nothing really to say right now. I'm nervous and excited. Talked to Kitten on the phone last night about my visit. I feel so excited and honored to stay with her! And she told me about all these cool things that are happening while I'm there. I feel so loved!

I haven't gotten much of a resonse from LA people. I'm hoping that because there are only a couple of people there I've contacted personally. Still, I'm nervous. It's still a week before I'll be there though, so hopefully I can make stuff happen before I actually get there.

Emerald goes on an adventure!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand