Emerald Myst Wanderings

feeling awful

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003 - 11:27 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Why has it been so long since I've written something real in here? There's so much nothing, in a way, I guess.

I've been spending a lot of time feeling terrible, I guess.

I don't really know what I need. I thought I did, and then I got so derailed by getting sick, that now I'm not so sure I had it right.

What the fuck is up with so many obstacles.

And why is Stuart such a huge part of my life it seems, even though he's barely physically present? What's that about? Where is that coming from? It would do so much to life my spirits if he would ever indicate that he has any interest in ever seeing me again.

I feel like I just want to run away somewhere and cry and cry. I feel strangely numb.

I feel awful.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand