Emerald Myst Wanderings

Feeling Bad

Monday, Jun. 09, 2003 - 12:15 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well maybe here's Lame Entry #2.

Since Friday night I have not been feeling good. My big dream added some insight into why, but I still don't have a full explanation. More importantly, what can I do to feel great again?

Maybe I just want to feel bad, because the idea of pondering that question sounds awful. I really should go to bed, but I feel so unsatisfied I hate to. I have no idea what would make me feel better.

I really hate when I start feeling disappointed in people. Maybe my expectations are too high, or I'm just too attached to others' behavior or some of both. Suspending my expectations would be great, I think.

Just let go and enjoy the ride.

The ride doesn't feel very enjoyable right now.

Please Universe, help me.

I feel like just babbling and whining on about this, but would that really do me any good? Doubtful.

I think I tired myself out. I was having such fun after Flipside, and I was doing things that often overwhelm me. So I think now I'm just overwhelmed. I feel like something cool could happen that would help pull me out of this, but I also feel like I'd have to make that cool thing happen, and I don't feel up to making things happen right now.

Oh please Universe send help.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand