Emerald Myst Wanderings

Home Again

Monday, Jul. 21, 2003 - 11:35 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wow. My trip was better than I could have imagined. Wow wow wow. Hope you've been reading my live journal if you want all the details. I won't be including them here.

But, I learned so much on this trip and there's so much to think about now and work on and discuss and learn more about. I'm so excited about the future! This summer is such a life changing experience. And it's not over yet! I can't even imagine how I'll be after Burning Man.

The biggest thing I'm learning about and thinking about is relationships and love. There's so much more I could say about that, but I'm going to save it for another time.

Right now I feel so happy to be back home, although home mostly means Austin. My house actually feels awful to me. I'm not surprised. I'm extremely glad I get to start packing it all up tomorrow. There's so much of our past negative energy in here. I'm not that person any more, and I'm glad.

I can't express how excited, optimistic, and joyful I feel about everything right now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand