Emerald Myst Wanderings

Live Journal & Other Info

Monday, May. 12, 2003 - 2:47 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oddly enough, I got an email yesterday from someone I know who somehow found this diary, and she gave me a Live Journal code! I figured I'd treat this as a message from the universe, so I'm all signed up on there now. Go here if you want to read it. I'm thinking I'll add a link to it on my diary template.

I may start writing in here a little less than I have been, but if you want to read my Live Journal in addition to this, that will probably give you a fuller picture of my life, if you care about such things. Read my gratitude journal too, and you'll have even more info. Hey, and while we're at it, check out our website. The "Big Trip" info on there never got updated, but all the wedding stuff is kind of cool. I guess. I think it's cool.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand