Emerald Myst Wanderings

Great Music

Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 - 2:38 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This week's horoscope:

GEMINI (May 21-June 20): You know how a song can get stuck in your head and won't leave you alone? The astrological omens say you'll be unusually susceptible to this phenomenon in the coming week. I suggest, therefore, that you immediately begin working to ensure that you'll be invaded by only the most inspiring and motivating songs. As soon as you're finished reading this horoscope, make a list of your top five, then hum them for a while. Want some suggestions? How about "Cleanin' Out My Closet," by Eminem or "I See God in You," by India.Arie? Or maybe "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill," which ends with the lines "Deep in my heart the answer was in me/ And I made up my mind to find my own destiny."

Ok, so I'll listen to great music this week.

I want more horscopes that really mean something to me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand