Emerald Myst Wanderings

Get Away from Myself?

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - 11:28 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I so miss Live Journal already. Wow. Just one day. I feel out of touch.

Last night was some of the most fun I've ever had. It was just lovely lovely. I love my friends. I love my town.

Today I feel like I want to run away from everything. Run away from myself. Could I do that? Could I step out of myself? And then do all the things I want to do? It's so frustrating.

I'm always looking for signs and answers everywhere. I'm convinced I'm right on the verge of figuring it all out. Of having it all make sense. But why? Why do I think that? What do I do now? Can I stop struggling? Can I just live? Can I just do the stuff?

I started actually thinking about running away. I mean, like taking a little trip, for a couple days or something. But then I thought, when I got back, here would still be life, and all the stuff. Could I go somewhere, and leave myself there? And then come back a new person ready to live?

An interesting thought. I should perhaps do some feng shui magic. Move some stuff around. Hmm. Yeah. Fuck that feng shui class. I know I have skills and abilities. I should just start doing my thing! Why not! I should do like these healer people, and do a sliding scale thingy. I could say $10-$50 an hour. Yeah! That sounds do-able! Hmm. How bout that! Well I know Mark Russell wants something. I need to pull out my bag and make sense of the stuff in there. I need to just go.

Could I go somewhere and leave myself there? This is such an interesting idea.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand