Emerald Myst Wanderings

Stuff

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 - 1:20 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just want to cry and cry.

I hate that Live Journal entry I just wrote. But I feel cowardly if I don't post it. Some part of me knows I need to post it. Oh but I'm embarrassed.

I feel like beggin people to listen to me. But then it's not safe. I dont' feel safe. I feel so tired.

I feel so lost.

I feel like no one will understand. I feel like I will be judged, harshly. And incorrectly. I feel like people are very small sometimes.

It was so good to see people today.

Last week I saw Stuart an awful lot, and it was lovely.

At this bar evening thing a bunch of us went to, he and I were downright snuggly. It was so nice and cozy and comforting. How I love that man.

I hope he comes to our Martes Gordo thing tomorrow, and we have another opportunity to be snuggly.

I feel hateful and angry. I've got to get this poison out of me.

I hope this Genevieve acupuncturist herbalist lady can help me. Really really.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand