Emerald Myst Wanderings

Better Today

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004 - 1:29 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just wrote this to a friend of mine, but it seemed an appropriate journal entry, too.


I'm missing Live Journal like crazy!!!

I am feeling a bit better. I feel like I'm getting stuff done on Joseph some. I feel like I am seeing the way out of the hole a bit.

I made an appointment today with this woman who's a massage therapist/acupuncturist/Chinese herbalist/shamanic healer, and she's also part of the community and good friends with some of my friends and highly recommended, and I actually really excited about it!

There's my Live Journal entry for the day!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand