Emerald Myst Wanderings

Freedom

Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004 - 1:45 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have such a feeling of freedom right now. I feel so good, and strong. I feel like I can do anything. I feel beautiful and powerful.

I've been thinking a lot lately about how I haven't been feeling free, I've been feeling really restricted in a variety of ways, but now I feel like I've reconnecetd with my inner actual freedom. And it's great.

I must take this forward with me. I might need to change some things a bit. I feel great.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand