Emerald Myst Wanderings

Wonderful Husband & Moments

Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003 - 12:30 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am so happy my husband and I found each other and got married. This whole anniversary weekend has been just wonderful. Today was our actual anniversary and we went out for a fancy dinner and stuff. Then we drove around a while, which is something we used to do all the time when we first started dating. Anyway, things are just going great.


I feel like so many things are bubbling in my head that I might want to talk about, but it's all really unorganized and incoherent, and some of it doesn't even seem that interesting to me frankly.


I feel like so much is happening, not just on a weekly basis or even a daily basis, but a moment basis. I feel like every moment of my time is extremely important and I'm learning something new or putting something new into practice or something like that. It's rather odd, but fairly cool.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

recent music: The Tango Lesson soundtrack; Madredeus - Electronico

recent book: Writing Down the Bones by Natalie Goldberg

recent movie: L'Auberge Espagnole (I so love this movie I've already seen it twice at the theater)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand