Emerald Myst Wanderings

Intense Week

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003 - 10:01 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My husband and I just realized tonight that this past week has been crazy full intense.

I feel the need to recap. Starting around last Friday or so was the super wonderful overwhelming connected loving feelings. Last Saturday was his birthday party at our house. Monday night was the evening out with the bunch of boys, including Stuart and Syd. Tuesday night I went to Margaret's graduation party and ended up having that crazy intense conversation. Thursday night I hung out with Marie and had awesome conversation with her. Friday was the turning point day. Then Saturday night was the punk rock formal. And my god so much happened at all of these events. Wow.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand