Emerald Myst Wanderings

Oh more about that boy

Friday, Mar. 26, 2004 - 12:34 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It's 1234.

Tee hee hee, I just got another sweet email from Stuart. The tone he's writing in, both last night and just now, is a little different from his usual tone. It's a little more flirty, or something. More playful, less thought out sounding. It's neat.

I'm not sure exactly what it meant in my dream that he was totally naked, and that it made me uncomfortable. Nakedness is very vulnerable. I felt like maybe he couldn't really be comforting while he was vulnerable. Does my subconscious see him as vulnerable? That seems odd. It was also very extreme, and that definitely seems like him. Hm hm hmm.

Well I really want to start doing some things today, though I have sent out a few emails I needed to do, so that's something.

La la la.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand