Emerald Myst Wanderings

This Feeling

Friday, Mar. 26, 2004 - 12:31 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So what is this feeling I have. It's so much from talking to Marie tonight, and what she's feeling.

I'm feeling so much like a wanting to be independent. Wanting to be alone. No, wanting to be solidly me. Wanting to really feel alive, to really feel joy.

To feel free, and creative, and clear-headed.

How do I get there?

I just mostly feel lost and overwhelmed. Well, maybe those words are too extreme. Muddled. Uncertain. Kind of tired and scared.

Where to go? What to do? I don't feel brave enough yet. Or determined and decisive enough.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand