Emerald Myst Wanderings

Withdrawal

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 - 3:55 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I want to read Live Journal so bad!!!!

What is this stupid LJ withdrawal? What am I missing?

I guess I feel lonely a lot, and LJ makes me feel less lonely.

I feel terrible. Tired. I am so dirty, but don't feel like bathing. How ridiculous is that?!

I'm glad I gave up LJ and the food things I gave up, because they've all been things I've used as avoidance. Avoidance of addressing my life, I guess.

I don't know what to do!!!

I should work on this collage! Why not?? I don't know. Why is the entire world so fucking scary?

I could organize pictures! Thats sounds less scary, but still something I want to do. Sockmonkeying for sure.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand