Emerald Myst Wanderings

Future Topics & Current Movies

Monday, Jan. 27, 2003 - 11:49 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

List of things I want to write about soon:

-----

recent sickness and sleep

feeling ugly

The Mists of Avalon

recent Tarot reading

The Artist's Way

feng shui

future community dreams

-----

That's all I can think of for now. I will do my best to write some more today.

Here's one thing I will mention: All the movies I've seen lately!

Crimes and Misdemeaners

Metroland

Italian for Beginners

I Love You To Death

Gosford Park

I think that's it. Metroland was probably my favorite out of all of them, though they were all pretty great!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand