Emerald Myst Wanderings

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.

Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - 2:53 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.

Ah, I feel a little better.

I just want to yell at the whole world!

I feel weird and freaked out and tired and calm and excited and tired of unpacking and excited about finishing and CRAZY!!!

I feel crazy.

Audrey called earlier and I didn't know how to talk, socialize, I mean.

I can't wait til the house is done!!!

But I also feel like I don't know what's going to happen after it is. Like all that exists in the future is limbo. It's very very weird.

My head is hurting a little. I don't want to do anything. BLAH!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand