Emerald Myst Wanderings

Lots of Connections!

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003 - 12:25 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wow. What a great day yesterday was. So many great people came over to see our new home and to hang out. It was wonderful. And there are so many people that didn't come over that I would have liked to have seen. I guess I hadn't really realized how many people I have connected with in some way. How many friends I am making. It's very exciting to me. I don't think my life has ever been so full of so many wonderful people. (No offense to Gigsville, but I have never been able to figure those people out well enough to get close to most of them. Cultural differences, I believe.) It's so exciting! It really makes me feel like I'm where I'm supposed to be.

And I have to gush about Stuart a little. I feel like I really am getting closer to him. I feel like we have some kind of understanding, some kind of bond that we don't really express, but we both know is there. I am looking forward to spending more time with him, getting to know him more.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand