Emerald Myst Wanderings

Declarations

Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 - 1:05 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm feeling awfully annoyed and frustrated with myself. I'm so tired of all these declarations I make about what I'm going to do or what I really want and so forth. I end up talking about things more than actually doing them. I want to just calm the fuck down and flow down the river and do the things I want to do. Yeah.

It's so hard for me to not say something like, "so that's what I'm going to do now" but that's exactly the kind of thing I'm tired of. I don't want to need to declare it like that. I just want to go forward.

I'm suddenly for no reason reminded of driving to the Glendale YMCA where we used to go a couple times a week. Hm. How odd.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand