Emerald Myst Wanderings

Feeling Bluh

Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 - 1:53 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm feeling very bad about myself right now. I can feel that I started posting lots and lots of stuff to Live Journal because I was looking for some kind of attention. And it was this hoping that people would read my personal thoughts and my summary of what I learned on the playa this year and so forth and think I'm such a cool, wise, interesting, or something person and that kind of thing. I just feel so embarrassed about it. I feel unbalanced. I feel stupid. Maybe some of this is because of how very very sleepy I am right at this moment, and I don't really like recording my really bad thoughts in here because I like for this to be more inspiring, but I really felt like I had to get that out more.

I feel terrible. I feel sad. Is this just sleepy? I feel like I miss Stuart desperately. It's crazy. I wish I was going to see him tomorrow. I wish he'd ask me out to do something. Oh I wish I wish.

Bluh bluh bluh.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand