Emerald Myst Wanderings

Go, go, go, Joseph!

Friday, Jun. 20, 2003 - 1:11 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I wrote about Joseph some in my Live Journal just now, but I wanted to add a couple things here.

One is that an added reason I am so excited about Joseph is the people that are getting involved. I mean, that group of people there tonight watching the movie are some of my very favorite people. I was as excited about seeing people as I was about Joseph. I think this will really turn out to be some great community building, or at least a really good opportunity to make some closer friends.

Also it struck me a couple times that everyone was there basically because of me, because I started this. It's an odd feeling to actually be in charge of something like this. I guess I haven't really done anything like this before. It's funny that I'm just now realizing this. Another surprise stretching lesson.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand