Emerald Myst Wanderings

More New Boy

Monday, Dec. 08, 2003 - 12:06 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh god I am just giddy today. Continually remembering more wonderful things about the party. Oh and so many wonderful moments with Stuart and with Syd.

Syd is the Jack of Hearts. I, of course, am the Queen of Everything.

He goes back home to Mexico on Tuesday. I hope there's some hanging out tomorrow so that I can see him (and Stuart) before he's gone for months.

How I wish he lived in Austin, because the four of us would hang out and it would be simply wonderful. WONDERFUL.

He used to live in Austin. He sounded like he was missing it by the end of the night. As if he was honestly considering moving back. Was he really, or was he just feeling the attraction giddiness? And if he was really wanting to move back, would it be anytime soon?

What happened between us? Was it the moment or was it something more? Was there something real there? I guess I feel like there was something real there, though I have no idea what that means for the future. Or if it even really matters.

What an amazing man. Ok, I'm going to confess my very stupid very secret little fantasy. That he calls tomorrow and we spend the day together. Tee hee.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand