Emerald Myst Wanderings

The Summer Is Looking Up

Friday, May. 02, 2003 - 5:42 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well of course things are looking better already, summerwise.

We have 2 probable plans, and picking one over the other will only depend on if my husband is offered the job he's interviewing for on Monday.

AND, my dad (and my husband's dad, actually) has offered some assistance for the future that could make living in Austin after the summer a lot easier.

So things are definitely looking up. I still don't get what the Universe is doing right now though.

I'm excited about tomorrow too. Marie and I are going to Wimberley Market Day during the day, and then tomorrow night Audrey is having a fancy crazy dress up party fundraiser. Should be a great day!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand