Emerald Myst Wanderings

Talking at My Self

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - 3:21 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm hiding from doing the things I really want to be doing. Why? Hard to say. There's some fear. Some confusion. A lot of it's habit.

There's also some distraction because I'm really angry about something in someone's Live Journal, and I can't let go of it, which makes me even more mad.

What do I do now? I should start the laundry. I should probably sit some. Yes. And then work on this meditation CD I want to make.

I've decided that I want to spend 20 hours a week working on my art. But I think I'll let it go this week and try to get a more caught up feeling. I think I'll just say 10 hours this week. But next week it's 20 no matter how caught up I feel.

Why am I not writing in here much these days? Some kind of drive to fill this with only meaningfulness. That's dumb. Stop it. Ok.

I have all this organizing I need to do, but it's so hard for me. I'm much better with someone. Hmm.

I really don't want to do things. This is getting ridiculous.

What DO you want to do then, huh? Cause it's not sit online. Well, I want to work on my hand. But there's laundry and exercise and shit. Well fuck that. You've got all day to do the laundry and exercise. Don't need to do it now. I do really want to sit a little while. And work on this meditation CD. Ok, so sit, and then see what you feel like. Simple enough.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand