Emerald Myst Wanderings

Emerald Showers & Favorite Additions

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003 - 4:16 am

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Apparently I can't stop posting things!

I would've thought that I'd be bored with my little "emerald mist" picture up at the stop, but I'm happy to say I still find it pleasing and inspiring. The man that painted it is Brian Stewart. He has some really lovely work. Click on the link to his website there. I love that he calls himself "A Living Artist Who Paints Like a Dead One." The title of it is "Emerald Showers" and you can see it also here.

I seem to be discovering a lot of great art websites lately. I should start posting them here.

Also, if any one cares, I added a couple titles I overlooked to my favorite movies list. I also added The Telling next to Ursula LeGuin's name on my favorite authors/books list. Just finished it yesterday and WOW. Truly amazing. Spiritual and thoughtful. WOW.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

most recent entries:
Crummy - Monday, Jul. 12, 2004
Can't Decide - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004
Letting Go - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004
Google 5 - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004
Before Tattoo - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

older entries

random entry

profile

* sign my guestbook*

For a more complete view of my life, read these:

live journal ~ gratitude journal

DiaryLand